| More
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Email:

<<<Client Survey Raffle Winners: 6442480, 6442482, 6442444, 6442493, 6442452>>>

 

Staff

Burlington~802.863.2437

Peter Jacobsen, Executive Director:
peter@vtcares.org / ext. 18

Melissa Farr, Services Program Director:
melissa@vtcares.org / ext. 19

David Labrador, Development Director:
david@vtcares.org / ext. 11

Christian Pinillos, Medical Case Manager:
christian@vtcares.org / ext. 14

Jose Davila, Medical Case Manager, Dalton Drive & Housing:
jose@vtcares.org / ext. 20

Kathy Hennis, Medical Case Manager:
kathy@vtcares.org / ext. 23

Kim Irish-Aldrich, Medical Case Manager:
kim@vtcares.org / ext. 27

Carol Altobelli, Program Assistant & Bookkeeper:
carol@vtcares.org / ext. 16

Montpelier~802.371.6222

Liz Wade, Medical Case Manager:
liz@vtcares.org

Rutland~802.775.5884

Mary Kathryn Charbonneau, Regional Coordinator in Rutland:
maryc@vtcares.org

Saint Johnsbury~802.748.9061

Theresa Vezina, Regional Coordinator in St. Johnsbury:
theresa@vtcares.org

 

 


187 Saint Paul Street
Burlington, VT 05401
1-800-649-2437
1091 Hospital Drive
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
802-748-9061

PO Box 6033
Rutland, VT 05702
802-775-5884

58 East State Street, Suite 3
Montpelier, VT
802-371-6222